Sales

Rüdiger Braun
ruediger.braun@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 201

Gerhard Fischer
gerhard.fischer@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 203

Frank Boerner
frank.boerner@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 204

Herbert Rögner
herbert.roegner@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 205

Michael Schulz
michael.schulz@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 206

Andrea Rädlein
andrea.raedlein@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 212

Julia Radicek
julia.radicek@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 209

Franziska Deuerling
franziska.deuerling@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 211

Technology

Steffen Schaller
steffen.schaller@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 112

Thomas Röttger
thomas.roettger@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 113

Clemens Kraus
clemens.kraus@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 118

Certificates

Andreas Rothe
andreas.rothe@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 114

Manuel Frembs
manuel.frembs@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 115

Logistics

Rolf Hoffmann
rolf.hoffmann@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 145

Matthias Schmailzl
matthias.schmailzl@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 141

Michael Laub
michael.laub@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 192

Florian Höhn
florian.hoehn@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 193

Isabel Wolf
isabel.wolf@diepa.de
+49 (0)9568 924 - 128